Gwinnett County relocation resources for those who are moving into Northeast Metro Atlanta, GA

Follow on Social Media

Gwinnett Couny Pinterest Logo Gwinnett Couny YouTube Logo Gwinnett County Facebook Logo Gwinnett County Twitter Logo Gwinnett County Feedburner Logo

Cities in Gwinnett County

Cities in Gwinnett County are home to roughly 25% of the total county population.  These are the incorporated cities of Gwinnett County. Another one, Rest Haven (not shown), is also incorporated, but is largely part of the Buford area.

Fun Facts

  • Braselton, Buford, Loganville and Suwanee cross over into other counties. 
  • Some Gwinnett County residents are served by post offices in the adjacent county cities of Bethlehem and Stone Mountain.
  • Most of unincorporated Gwinnett County is well developed and quite urbanized.  Those areas are not "the country" as was once defined.